Paid political advertisement paid for by the

East Hillsborough Democratic Club.
P. O. Box 3383

Brandon, Florida  33509-3383

Hillsborough county

Clerk of the Court

      Cindy Stuart


   Gary Pruitt

Property Appraiser

   Bob "Coach" Henriquez

Tax Collector

    Nancy Millan

Supervisor of Elections

      Craig Latimer

County Commissioner, Dist. 6

   Mark Nash

    Sean Shaw


Paid for by the East Hillsborough Democratic Club . This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidates' committee.

Hillsborough county Non partisan

School Board

1 - Layla Collins

      Nadia Combs

3 - Angela Pimento Fullwood

         Bonnie Lambert

       Jessica Vaughn

5 - Henry "Shake" Washington

7 - Alene D. Atkins

      Johnny Bush

      Lynn Gray

      Ashley Hartfield-Viewins

This is not an endorsement, just a list.

All Candidates listed here are Democrats shown on the Florida Department of State or Hillsborough Supervisor of Elections web sites. Other candidates may not have filed with the appropriate authorities yet and are not shown

East Hillsborough Democratic Club


Joe Biden

US Senate

Matt Boswell

Rod Joseph

Jason Williams

These are the only candidate that are presently listed on the Florida depament of state web site. For a full list go here,_2024

Congress - House

District 14

   Kathy Castor

District 15

   Kris Fitzgerald

District 16

   Jan Schneider

Hillsborough county

State Attorney

Elizabeth Martinez Strauss

At this time Andrew Warren is listed but his status is in the air.

Public Defender

Rocky Brancato

Lisa Baker McLean

State Representitive

61 - Michael James Warner

62 - Michele K. Rayner

63 - Dianne Hart

64 - Susan L Valdes

65 - Nathan Albert Kuipers

66 - None

67 - Fentrice DeNell Driskell

68 - None

69 - Harrison Fitzgerald Lundy

70 - None

State Senate

23 - None