Florida House - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the house.

Florida Senate - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the senate.

Governor DeSantis - Write an email to him or locate an office.

Hillsborough County -Contact your commissioners, departments, and general information.


How your commissioners voted

US House - Use it to find your representative, see what the house is doing and write emails.

US Senate - Use it to find your senator and see what the senate is doing.

Write the White House- Write an email to the White House.

Write a letter to the editor of Tampa Bay Times



LINKS

QUESTIONS ABOUT CONTACTING ELECTED OFFICIALS?

East Hillsborough Democratic Club

Call EHDC Vice President Chris Radulich at
(813) 635-6324 or email 

cradulich@yahoo.com

Candidates


Governor
Charlie Crist - https://charliecrist.com/
Nikki Fried - https://nikkifried.com/
Amaro Lionheart - https://lionheart2022.com/
Alex Lundmark - https://www.mrlundy.com/
David Nelson Freeman - https://futuregovernor.com/
Annette Taddeo - https://annettetaddeo.com/


Florida CFO
Adam Hattersley  - https://www.adamforflorida.com/
Tyrone Noel Javellana -

Karla C Jones -

Florida AG
Aramis Ayala - https://www.aramisayala.com/
Daniel Uhlfelder - https://www.danielforag.com/
Jim Lewis - https://jimlewis4florida.com/about

Florida Agriculture Commissioner
Ryan Morales - https://ryanforflorida.com/

US Senate


Edward Abud - https://tinyurl.com/2p8ju97h

Val Demings - https://valdemings.com/

Allen Ellison - https://allenellison.com/

Albert Fox - https://albertfox.com/

Alan Grayson -

Ken Russell - https://kenrussellforflorida.com/

William Sanchez - https://sanchezforsenate.com/

Coleman Watson -

Joshua Weil  - https://www.joshweil.org/



US House


House 14

Christopher Bradley - https://www.bradleyforcongress.com/

Kathy Castor - https://www.castorforcongress.com/

Alix Christopher Toulme Jr -


House 15

Gavin Brown -

Eddie Geller - https://www.eddiegeller.com/



House 16

Jan Schneider - https://votejan.com/

Florida Senate

District 14

Janet Cruz - https://www.janetcruzforsenate.com/


district 19

Darryl E Rouson -  https://darrylrouson.com/


District 23

Michael Harvey Sr - https://www.electmikeharvey.com/



Florida House

H62 Jesse Philippe - https://jessephilippe.com/


H67 Fentrice Driskell - https://fentriceforflorida.com/


H69 Andrew Learned - https://andrewlearned.com/


H70 Junior Salazar - https://www.facebook.com/Junior4FL


Hillsborough County Commissioner

District 1

Harry Cohen - https://electharrycohen.com/


District 2

Angela Birdsong - https://www.voteangelabirdsong.com/home


District 3

Gwen Myers - https://www.votegwenmyers.com/


District 5

Mariella Smith - https://mariellasmith.com/


District 7

Kimberly Dianne Overman - https://kimberlyoverman.com/