Charlie Crist -
Nikki Fried -
Amaro Lionheart -
Alex Lundmark -
David Nelson Freeman -
Annette Taddeo -

Florida CFO
Adam Hattersley  -
Tyrone Noel Javellana -

Karla C Jones -

Florida AG
Aramis Ayala -
Daniel Uhlfelder -
Jim Lewis -

Florida Agriculture Commissioner
Ryan Morales -

 J.R. Gaillot  -

Paid for by the East Hillsborough Democratic Club . This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidates' committee.

US Senate

Edward Abud -

Val Demings -

Allen Ellison -

Albert Fox -

Alan Grayson -

Ken Russell -

William Sanchez -

Coleman Watson -

Joshua Weil  -

US House

House 14

Christopher Bradley -

Kathy Castor -

Alix Christopher Toulme Jr -

House 15

Gavin Brown -

Eddie Geller -

Alan Cohn -

House 16

Jan Schneider -

Hillsborough School Board

District 2  Damaris Allen -

District 4  Danielle Smalley

District 6  Karen Perez  -

Paid political advertisement paid for by the

East Hillsborough Democratic Club.
P. O. Box 3383

Brandon, Florida  33509-3383

Florida Senate

District 14

Janet Cruz -

district 19

Darryl E Rouson -

District 23

Michael Harvey Sr -

Florida House

H62 Jesse Philippe -

H65 Jen McDonald

H67 Fentrice Driskell -

H68 Lorissa Wright -

H69 Andrew Learned -

H70 Junior Salazar -

Hillsborough County Commissioner

District 1

Harry Cohen -

District 2

Angela Birdsong -

District 3

Gwen Myers -

District 5

Mariella Smith -

District 7

Kimberly Dianne Overman -

Call EHDC Vice President Chris Radulich at
(813) 635-6324 or email

East Hillsborough Democratic Club


Florida House - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the house.

Florida Senate - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the senate.

Governor DeSantis - Write an email to him or locate an office.

Hillsborough County -Contact your commissioners, departments, and general information.

How your commissioners voted

US House - Use it to find your representative, see what the house is doing and write emails.

US Senate - Use it to find your senator and see what the senate is doing.

Write the White House- Write an email to the White House.

Write a letter to the editor of Tampa Bay Times