Florida House - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the house.

Florida Senate - Find your representative or a bill. Follow the bills path through the senate.

Governor DeSantis - Write an email to him or locate an office.

Hillsborough County -Contact your commissioners, departments, and general information.


How your commissioners voted

US House - Use it to find your representative, see what the house is doing and write emails.

US Senate - Use it to find your senator and see what the senate is doing.

Write the White House- Write an email to the White House.

Write a letter to the editor of Tampa Bay Times



Paid for by the East Hillsborough Democratic Club http://www.easthillsboroughdems.org/ . This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidates' committee.

East Hillsborough Democratic Club

LINKS

QUESTIONS ABOUT CONTACTING ELECTED OFFICIALS?

Paid political advertisement paid for by the

East Hillsborough Democratic Club.
P. O. Box 3383

Brandon, Florida  33509-3383


Call EHDC Vice President Chris Radulich at
(813) 635-6324 or email 

cradulich@yahoo.com

Candidates


Governor
Charlie Crist - https://charliecrist.com/
Nikki Fried - https://nikkifried.com/
Amaro Lionheart - https://lionheart2022.com/
Alex Lundmark - https://www.mrlundy.com/
David Nelson Freeman - https://futuregovernor.com/
Annette Taddeo - https://annettetaddeo.com/


Florida CFO
Adam Hattersley  - https://www.adamforflorida.com/
Tyrone Noel Javellana -

Karla C Jones -

Florida AG
Aramis Ayala - https://www.aramisayala.com/
Daniel Uhlfelder - https://www.danielforag.com/
Jim Lewis - https://jimlewis4florida.com/about

Florida Agriculture Commissioner
Ryan Morales - https://ryanforflorida.com/

 J.R. Gaillot  -  https://www.jrgaillot.com/

US Senate


Edward Abud - https://tinyurl.com/2p8ju97h

Val Demings - https://valdemings.com/

Allen Ellison - https://allenellison.com/

Albert Fox - https://albertfox.com/

Alan Grayson -

Ken Russell - https://kenrussellforflorida.com/

William Sanchez - https://sanchezforsenate.com/

Coleman Watson -

Joshua Weil  - https://www.joshweil.org/



US House


House 14

Christopher Bradley - https://www.bradleyforcongress.com/

Kathy Castor - https://www.castorforcongress.com/

Alix Christopher Toulme Jr -


House 15

Gavin Brown -  https://www.gavinbrownforcongress.com

Eddie Geller - https://www.eddiegeller.com/

Alan Cohn -


House 16

Jan Schneider - https://votejan.com/


Hillsborough School Board

District 2  Damaris Allen - https://www.facebook.com/votedamarisallen

District 4  Danielle Smalley https://www.danielle4betterschools.com/

District 6  Karen Perez  - https://keepkarenperez.com/


Florida Senate

District 14

Janet Cruz - https://www.janetcruzforsenate.com/


district 19

Darryl E Rouson -  https://darrylrouson.com/


District 23

Michael Harvey Sr - https://www.electmikeharvey.com/



Florida House

H62 Jesse Philippe - https://jessephilippe.com/


H65 Jen McDonald https://jen.vote/


H67 Fentrice Driskell - https://fentriceforflorida.com/


H68 Lorissa Wright - https://www.wrightforflorida.com/


H69 Andrew Learned - https://andrewlearned.com/


H70 Junior Salazar - https://www.facebook.com/Junior4FL


Hillsborough County Commissioner

District 1

Harry Cohen - https://electharrycohen.com/


District 2

Angela Birdsong - https://www.voteangelabirdsong.com/home


District 3

Gwen Myers - https://www.votegwenmyers.com/


District 5

Mariella Smith - https://mariellasmith.com/


District 7

Kimberly Dianne Overman - https://kimberlyoverman.com/